1-800-266-8246

Quote Request

Corporate Headquarters

Eagle Industries


5531 River Road, New Orleans, LA 70123
Office: (800) 266-8246
Fax: (504) 733-3552
Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm CT
Sales: sales@eagleind.com
Accounting: accounting@eagleind.com

Sales Team

TITLENAMEEMAIL
CEO/OwnerPhilip Calvopcalvo@eagleind.com
Chief Operations Officer (COO)Patrick Calvopatrick@eagleind.com
PresidentPete Villarrubiapvillarrubia@eagleind.com
General Sales ManagerGeorge Wallgwall@eagleind.com
West Gulf Coast Sales David Cottrelldcottrell@eagleind.com
West Gulf Coast Sales James Falconjfalcon@eagleind.com
West Coast Sales Steve Keppelskeppel@eagleind.com
West Coast Sales Rodney NormandRnormand@eagleind.com
Midwest/Southwest Sales Michael Calvomcalvo@eagleind.com
Midwest/Southwest Sales Blake Brownbbrown@eagleind.com
Southeast Sales Mark Coulonmcoulon@eagleind.com
Southeast Sales Marc Melanmmelan@eagleind.com
Northeast/Mid-Atlantic Sales Phil Tamallancaptamallanca@eagleind.com
Northeast/Mid-Atlantic Sales Trey Rousseltrey@eagleind.com
Customer Service SalesMike Mooremmoore@eagleind.com
Customer Service SalesTerry Breaudtbreaud@eagleind.com

Canada Distributor

TITLENAMEEMAIL
Enscaf Corp. / Canada Sales DistributionDean Haigdean@enscaf.com
Enscaf Corp. / Canada Sales DistributionIan Haigian@enscaf.com